Supra-Supratech

Contact Us

Address

960, André-Liné
Granby ,Québec
  J2J 1E2

Sales manager

Michel Labonté

ext. : 228

mlabonte@supratech.ca

Internal sales & estimation

François Chartier

ext. : 234

fchartier@supratech.ca

Computer graphics

Stéphanie Trépanier

ext. : 240

production@supratech.ca

Internal independent typesetting service

Stéphanie Trépanier (Porcépic)

ext. : 240

porcepic@videotron.ca

Reception / Storage & Transportation

France Beauregard

ext. : 221

reception2@supratech.ca

Account receivable

France Beauregard

ext. : 221

france.beauregard@supratech.ca

Quality Manager

Sylvain Lapierre

ext. : 223

sylvain.lapierre@supratech.ca

Orders

Daniel Gingras

ext. : 225

daniel.gingras@supratech.ca

Mario Authier

ext. : 238

mauthier@supratech.ca

Delivery time

Daniel Gingras

ext. : 225

daniel.gingras@supratech.ca

Orders

Steven Lacroix

ext. : 252

slacroix@supratech.ca

Claudine Lebeuf

ext. : 248

clebeuf@supratech.ca

Delivery time

Sylvain Lapierre

ext. : 223

sylvain.lapierre@supratech.ca

Information request